journey of an intoxicated escape

of myself and yada yada

ok so this is gonna be my rants…or whatever you called em…

first…have you ever plan so many things and everything when BAM! gone??have you ever imagine things would be so colourful and then BOOM it goes black??and most important part have you ever been expected of this and that then WHAM it turned to be a total disappointment??have you ever this have you ever that??

well i do…i’ve been telling people EXPECTATIONS kill…and oh boy yes it does…i mean yes you can all talk about how it would be like this like that…but when you feel it…there you go…IT REALLY KILLS…i’ve been dealing with expectations all my life…yeah i bet we all do…but this is my part…it’s true people expect you to be everything they wanted you to be…but i never really let it get through me…not until when it is too much and you just succumb over it at some point…

kids, beware of expectations…indeed you can ignore all the outside expectations…but don’t let it get the best out of you…yes i know i may say this and that…but believe me you don’t wanna feel how it kills…it kills SLOW and let you suffer…do not get yourself to expect something too much…don’t let the expectations of others influenced you…i repeat do not let yourself go to that level…

BELIEVING and EXPECTING are two different things…mind you…it’s good to believe on your capability…but it’s definitely a whole load of shits when you started expecting THINGS out of your belief…again DO NOT EXPECT SO MUCH…i do and it hurts…you can’t just brush it away like that…it takes a whole another strength to pick up yourself and you might need to slap hard at yourself…i mean REALLY hard…

because everything would be like a dream…that moment when your expectations FELL it goes way slow…you saw things crumbling…pieces by pieces…and how you see disappointment started to come over as things turned black…no i’m not exaggerating…that’s what i felt…you do know how things are slowed in Inception right??yes that’s just the way things will fall under you…what else to do??you just stare there and tried to blink…you would be hoping to wake up and it would all just be you in a bed sweating facing your nightmare…but TIC TOC it’s not!!!it’s the muthafuckin reality…and you just got served!!

NO i’m not trying to say i’m pitiful, i’m sad, i’m lifeless or whatsoever…my point is DO NOT LET EXPECTATIONS get the best out of you…it hurts…just remember to take precautions on handling it…

YES I AM OKAY…i’m just trying to say what has been on my mind lately…but i won’t give up…cause i know things happened for a reason…and yes karma is a bitch…maybe this is my karma…but i won’t let it get through me…i know cause i have myself dealing with this shit…it’s not the end…maybe what i have in my mind ENDS but i can just create my thoughts and draw, write something new…who else gonna be there for me FIRST, other than myself??no this is not me trying to be all sorrow emo dull whatso-fuckin-ever…this is me trying to remind myself and hopefully someone who reads (if there is any…konon bnyk readers…HAHA) that EXPECTATIONS kill and they are a bunch of bitches…haha…so all i’m saying work things out cause you can pull through it…IT IS NOT THE END…i repeat…NOT THE END!!!

p/s : this is the part of me that you’re never gonna ever take away from me…NO! lulz…katy heyho way to go!

p/s 2: thank you everyone…i can only appreciate your kindness…

Leave a comment